µ-Ziq – “Hello”


µ-Ziq – “Hello”

Mike Paradinas, the Planet Mu founder who has long put out music under the name μ-Ziq, has had a productive year. In April, he put out an EP called Goodbye, in June he released n album called Magic Pony Ride, and that was all leading up to a 25th anniversary reissue of his 1997 album Lunatic Harness. He has one more project to go in this stretch, a full-length to round everything out called Hello. Today, he’s shared the title track from that album, which you can check out below.

01 “Hello”
02 “Iggy’s Song”
03 “Magic Pony Ride (Pt. 3)”
04 “Green Chaos”
05 “Avila”
06 “Pyramidal Mind Dispersion”
07 “Modulating Angels”
08 “Pentagonal Antiprism”
09 “Metabidiminished Icosahedron”

Hello is out 11/4 via Planet Mu.

Back To Top