Nicki Minaj “Super Freaky Girl”

New Records On Repeat

Nicki Minaj “Super Freaky Girl”

She’s super freaky.

Nicki Minaj lets her inner freak out with her brand new single, “Super Freaky Girl”.

Powered by a sample of Rick James classic “Super Freak” by Dr. Luke and Malibu Babie, Nicki unleashes her raunchy raps detailing sexual attributes and nasty fantasies.

“Super Freaky Girl” follows Nicki’s previous single, “We Go Up” featuring Fivio Foreign. She is set to receive the Vanguard Award and perform at MTV’s VMAs August 28.

Back To Top