Video: EST Gee “Riata Dada” | Rap Radar

Welcome to Miami. Louisville’s EST Gee takes his talents to Miami in his Bigger Than Life Or Death‘s new video. In the clip, EST Gee turns up in the 305 with the crew while glamorizing countless fly whips, icey jewelry, tons of cash, and an abundance of eye-candy indulging in Patron. We’ll drink to that.

New Records On Repeat

Lupe Fiasco “Whale Wit”

Check it. Amid his back and forth with Royce 5’9″, Lupe Fiasco gets back on his freestyle grind with “Whale Wit”. Over Jadakiss’ “We Gon Make It”, the Chicago MC drops a quick 16 showcasing his witty bars and plethora of rhymes over the Alchemist beat. The release comes following his response to Royce in […]


Mick Fleetwood Outlines the Future of Fleetwood Mac

On this week’s episode of SPIN Presents Lipps Service, host Scott Lipps caught up with Fleetwood Mac’s namesake/drummer Mick Fleetwood and author Anthony Bozza. In their conversation, the trio discussed Fleetwood’s lengthy career, beginning as a child in England to becoming the drummer of one of the biggest bands in rock history, and how Bozza ended up co-writing […]

Back To Top