New Music: Jaden “Rainbow Bap”

New Records On Repeat

New Music: Jaden “Rainbow Bap”

Jaden’s home.

Over yonder and shining bright is Jaden Smith’s new release.

From Paris to New York City, Jaden drops keen bars referencing the political state of affairs, blood diamonds, lavish trips, and more all in the midst of a pink sunset.

This is the first release off Jaden’s upcoming Cool Tape, Vol. 3.

Back To Top