42 Dugg, EST Gee “Thump Shit”

New Records On Repeat

42 Dugg, EST Gee “Thump Shit”

Free them boys.

With their Last Ones Left finally arriving on Friday (April 8), 42 Dugg and EST Gee “Thump Shit” out for project’s latest offering.

From Detroit to Louisville, the CMG duo pop off with their murderous flows and endless threats over a bass-rattling production.

“Thump Shit” follows their previous “Free Shiners” and “Everybody Shooters Too“.

Back To Top