Album: Don Toliver ‘Love Sick (Deluxe)’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Don Toliver ‘Love Sick (Deluxe)’


The return of the Don.

Cactus Jack artist Don Toliver is heartbroken on his third studio album, ‘Love Sick’.

For the follow-up to 2021’s Life Of A Don, Love Sick finds the Houston rapper exploring the highs and lows of a relationship. He let his fantasies run wild on the S.O.S. Band-sampled “Do It Right“, swoons the ladies on “Leave The Club” with Lil Durk and GloRilla, and collaborates with his girlfriend Kali Uchis on “4 Me“.

The junior set also features “LoveSickness”, “Time Heals All”, “Honeymoon”, “Company Pt. 3”, and more. Future and Justin Bieber both check in for “Private Landing”, Charlie Wilson makes his appearance on “If I Had”, while Brent Faiyaz appears on “Bus Stop”. Other guests include WizKid, Toro Y Moi, James Blake, and Tisakorean.

Since its release, Don has updated the album with its deluxe. He adds four new songs to open the re-release including “No Pole”, “Embarrassed” with mentor Travis Scott, followed by “Geronimo”, and ” Luckily I’m Having” featuring Teezo Touchdown.

Back To Top