Album: Logic ‘College Park’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Logic ‘College Park’


Home sweet home.

Come home with Logic on his eighth studio album and first independent release, College Park.

At 17 tracks, the D.M.V. lyricist takes it back to where it all began and includes the previously released “Insipio“, “Highlife“, and “Lightsabers“, as well collaborations “Paradise II” featuring Norah Jones and the “Wake Up” with Lucy Rose.

RZA makes a cameo on the opening track “Cruisin Through The Universe”, while Joey Bada$$ appears on “Shimmy”. Elsewhere, Bun B and Lil Keke make their features on “Ayo” and Redman, Statik Selektah, and Seth MacFarlane assist on “Self Medication”. Other guests include ADE, Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro, Fat Trel, Jordan Harris, and Andy Hull.

College Park is the follow-up to last year’s Vinyl Days, his final album on Def Jam.

Back To Top