Album: Jeezy ‘I Might Forgive… But I Don’t Forget’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Jeezy ‘I Might Forgive… But I Don’t Forget’


Never forget.

After nearly two decades with Def Jam, Jeezy parts ways with the label and embarks on a new chapter with his double-sided album, I Might Forgive… But I Don’t Forget.

Released through his own CTE New World, in partnership with Stem Distribution, the Atlanta rapper touches on life’s obstacles, success, new growth, and independence through out the 29-track set.

I Might Forgive… kicks off the project with 15 songs featuring production from ATL Jacob, Ricky Polo, Cubeatz, Hendrix, and more. Tracks include “They Don’t Love Me”, “Trust No One”, “Rewrite History”, “Don’t Cheat”, and “Keep The Change” among others.

Meanwhile over on the But I Don’t Forget side, the Snowman spews an additional 14 tracks, all produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League including “Nothing To Prove”, “Claim To Fame”, “Sade”, “Since Pac Died”, “Free Champagne”, “No Choice”, and more.

I Might Forgive… But I Don’t Forget is the follow-up to Jeezy’s The Recession 2 in 2020. In 2022, he released his Gangsta Grillz project, Snofall hosted by DJ Drama and his memoir, Adversity For Sale.

Back To Top