Album: Killer Mike ‘Michael (Deluxe)’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Killer Mike ‘Michael (Deluxe)’


More Michael.

Three months after releasing his Michael album, Killer Mike reissues the stellar project with its deluxe version.

Featuring 4 additional tracks, Michael (Deluxe) now includes “Maynard Vignette” featuring T.I. and JID, “YES!“, “Get Some Money”, and “Act Up” with Young Nudy.

Killer Mike released his sixth studio album, Michael in June, his first solo record in over 11 years. The original featured 14 songs including “Run” “Talk’n That Shit“, “Don’t Let The Devil In”, “Motherless“, and more including features from Young Thug, El-P, Andre 3000, Future, 2 Chainz, Dave Chappelle, Cee-Lo Green, Ty Dolla $ign, Curren$y and more.

Back To Top