Video: Doe Boy Ft. Dej Loaf “Roll The Dice”

New Records On Repeat Videos

Video: Doe Boy Ft. Dej Loaf “Roll The Dice”


Doe and Dej forever.

Doe Boy’s back and is ready to risk it all on his melodic single, “Roll The Dice” featuring Dej Loaf.

In the black-and-white visual, the two midwest rappers showcase their chemistry while detailing and depicting the highs and lows of a ghetto love story.

“I might tell you once, won’t tell you twice / Fuck around roll the dice, might change your life,” raps the Cleveland rapper, while his Detroit co-star holds her man down. “Praying for you daily blessings coming from above,” raps Dej. “No one knows you like I know you / Always been the one to hold you.”

“Roll The Dice” is Doe Boy’s first single of 2023 and his first since last summer’s “What’s Beef“. He’s since collaborated with Roddy Ricch and Westside Gunn. Meanwhile, Dej Loaf just released her new single, “Melodies In Heaven“.

[embedded content]

Back To Top