Boris – "Loveless"


Boris – "Loveless"

The heavy Japanese band Boris never go long without releasing an album. Their most recent one was last year, an ambitious double album called LφVE & EVφL. They’re already back with another one called NO, which is coming out very soon — next week on 7/3 to be exact. Today, they’re sharing its breakneck lead single “Loveless,” an energizing and chaotic swirl of guitars and pounding drums and careening shouts that slows into a sludgy breakdown by the end. Check it out below.

01 “Genesis”
02 “Anti-Gone”
03 “Non Blood Lore”
04 “Temple Of Hatred”
05 “鏡 -Zerkalo-“
06 “HxCxHxC -Parforation Line-“
07 “キキノウエ -Kiki no Ue-“
08 “Lust”
09 “Fundamental Error”
10 “Loveless”
11 “Interlude”

NO is out on 7/3. Pre-order it here.

Back To Top