Album: Giggs ‘Zero Tolerance’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Giggs ‘Zero Tolerance’


New Giggs alert.

UK’s Giggs has Zero Tolerance on his sixth studio album.

Locked in at 18 tracks, the Peckham rapper leads the effort with “Mandem” featuring Diddy and keeps it moving with others including “Spiderman”, “Homage”, “Once In A Blue”, “Shockin”, and more.

Dave East makes an appearance on Starlets, while Jadakiss trades raps with Giggs on “Grow Up”. Other guests include 21 Savage, Dave, Popcaan, and more.

Zero Tolerance is the follow-up to Giggs’ 2020 album, Now Or Never.

Back To Top