Album: Gucci Mane ‘Breath Of Fresh Air’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Gucci Mane ‘Breath Of Fresh Air’


It’s Gucci.

After months of endless singles, Gucci Mane finally releases his Breath Of Fresh Air, the latest album from the Atlanta rapper.

Kicking off the year with “King Snipe” with Kodak Black, Guwop kept 2023 on ice with the previously released “06 Gucci” featuring DaBaby and 21 Savage, “Pissy” with Roddy Rich and Nardo Wick, and “Bluffin” alongside Lil Baby.

Gucci kept the summer on lock with “Married With Millions“, “Woppenheimer“, “Now It’s Real“, and “Broken Hearted“, before capping off the season with J.Cole on “There I Go” produced by Mike WiLL Made-It.

Breath Of Fresh Air is Gucci’s first overall project since last year’s 1017 compilation So Icy Gang: The Reup and So Icy Boyz: The Finale. His previous solo studio album was 2021’s Ice Daddy.

Back To Top