Album: Jim Jones, Byrd Gang ‘Byrd Gang 2.0’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Jim Jones, Byrd Gang ‘Byrd Gang 2.0’


Byrd Gang forever.

Jim Jones reups his mob with the release of his Byrd Gang’s new compilation album, Byrd Gang 2.0.

Featuring members Dyce Payso, Shoota93, Yellowtapee, 34Zeussy, DramaB2R, G Mimms, Dilla Illa, and others, the long-awaited release is lead by Jim Jones, Dyce Payso, and DramaB2R’s most recent “Face Time” featuring Capella Grey. The 16-track set also includes “Wheel Of Fortune”, “Get Money”, “Ooter Prayer, “In The Kitchen”, and the Fivio Foreign-featured “Big Flexin”, among others.

Byrd Gang 2.0 is Jim Jones second release this year following his Back In My Prime EP with Hitmaka.

Back To Top