Lupe Fiasco “Outside”

New Records On Repeat Videos

Lupe Fiasco “Outside”


All proceeds to my chain.

Lupe Fiasco takes it back “Outside” on his brand new single.

Back behind the boards, the Windy City lyricist unleashes a unique flow while touching on the power of money and materialistic lifestyles.

“Sucking dick while she look good / Ain’t wearing nothing but a push-up / That’ll make a nigga put the glock down / Make a nerd nigga put the book up,” he raps before moving on to the hook. “Beamies got me outside / Lambos got me outside / Chrome Hearts got me outside / Louis got me outside.”

“Outside” is the follow-up to Lupe Fiasco’s previous drops including “SentRock“ and his most recent “Checkin“.

[embedded content]

Back To Top