Album: City Girls ‘RAW’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: City Girls ‘RAW’


City Girls back.

Miami’s City Girls are some real ass whores on their third studio album, RAW.

At 18 tracks, JT and Yung Miami teased the long-awaited project last year with their “Good Love” single featuring Usher. They heat up the summer with their dual release “Pinata” and the LL Cool J-sampled “I Need A Thug” before capping the 3rd quarter with “Face Down” and JT’s “No Bars“.

Other tracks include “Wig”, “What You Want”, “Fuck The D To The A”, “Line Up”, “Show Me The Money”, and more. Lil Durk makes an appearance on “Static”, while Juicy J splurges on “Fancy Ass Bitch”. Elsewhere, Muni Long joins the girls with “Emotions” and Kim Petras makes her cameo on “Flashy“.

RAW is the Quality Control Music group’s first album since 2020’s City On Lock. Since then, they released the “Planet Rock”-sampled “Twerkulator” the following year.

Back To Top