Album: Nas ‘Magic 2’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Nas ‘Magic 2’



Nas reunites with producer Hit-Boy and pulls out the second installment of their Magic album series.

For the Queensbridge veteran’s seventh studio album, Magic 2 includes 11 tracks in total featuring “Abracadabra”, “Black Magic”, “Bookem Woodbine”, “Earvin Magic Johnson”, “Pistols On Your Album Cover, and more.

Elsewhere, Esco forms an alliance with 50 Cent on the much-anticipated collaboration, “Office Hours”. The project also includes the previous release, “One Mic, One Gun” featuring 21 Savage as a bonus.

Nas released Magic in 2021 which featured nine tracks Hit-Boy-produced tracks featuring collaborations with A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier. Magic 2 is the rapper’s first project since last year’s King’s Disease III, also produced by Hit-Boy and is now his fifth joint album from the pair. Nas can also be heard on Hit-Boy’s “The Tide” and on Tobe Nwigwe’s “On My Soul“.

Back To Top