Album: Travis Scott ‘Utopia’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Travis Scott ‘Utopia’


At last.

With over two years in the making, Travis Scott finally releases his highly-anticipated album, Utopia.

For his fourth studio album, Travis leads the project with previously released, “K-Pop” featuring The Weeknd and Bad Bunny. Utopia also includes “Hyaena”, “My Eyes”, “Thank God”, “God’s Country”, “Sirens”, and more.

The 19-track set also features a star-studded list of guests throughout. Beyonce makes a rare appearance on “Delresto (Echoes)” while Drake reunites with Travis on “Meltdown”. Elsewhere, Future and SZA join the Houston rapper for “Telekinesis”, The Weeknd makes his second appearance on “Circus Maximus”, and Young Thug assists with “Skitzo”. Other guests include 21 Savage, KiD CuDi, Westside Gunn, Playboi Carti, James Blake, Sheck Wes, Teezo Touchdown, Yung Lean, Rob49, and Homixide Meechie.

and returns with Westside Gunn on “Lost Forever” before closing out the album with “Til Further Notice” featuring 21 Savage. Meanwhile, Swae Lee takes the spotlight on “Sirens”.

Utopia follows Travis Scott’s Astroworld album, which debuted at No.1 in 2018. The following year, Travis and his Cactus Jack label released their chart-topping complication album, Jackboys.

Back To Top