Album: Various Artists ‘Fast X’

New Records On Repeat Videos

Album: Various Artists ‘Fast X’


Buckle up.

In conjunction with the action-thriller film, Fast X, the original motion picture soundtrack arrives featuring an all-star line up of music.

Anchored by the “Notorious Thugs“-sampled “Let’s Ride” by YG, Ty Dolla $ign, and Lambo4o, the soundtrack features the previously released “Won’t Back Down” by NBA YoungBoy, Bailey Zimmerman, and Dermot Kennedy and “Angel Pt. 1” performed by NLE Choppa, Kodak Black, Jimin of BTS, JVKE and Muni Long.

The 21-track compilation also features J Balvin’s “Toretto” and an updated version of Daddy Yankee’s hit “Gasolina” featuring Myke Towers.

Elsewhere, Lil Durk and EST Gee reunite on “Spinnin” and NLE Choppa makes his second appearance with “Steppers” alongside Nardo Wick. Other contributors onboard for the ride include G Herbo, Lil Tjay, Babyface Ray, BabyTron, Peezy, Key Glock, Skrillex, and many more.

Fast X is the tenth installment of the Fast & Furious movie series which stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Jason Statham, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris, Jason Momoa, John Cena, Jordana Brewster, Nathalie Emmanuel, Sung Kang, and more.

Back To Top